Team

A multidisciplinary team of experts with over 200 years of experience combined. That is Stadim. Our extensive experience and specialised knowledge are our guarantee for a smooth partnership and the smooth progression of your project.

Philippe Janssens

Philippe Janssens

General Manager – Partner

philippe.janssens@stadim.be

Céline Janssens

Partner

celine.janssens@stadim.be

Nicolas Janssens

Partner

nicolas.janssens@stadim.be

Paul De Wael

Partner

paul.de.wael@stadim.be

Katrien Van Grieken

Partner

Katrien.van.grieken@stadim.be

Els Willekens

Administrative assistant

Els.willekens@stadim.be

Aouatif Chaib

Administrative assistant

Aouatif.chaib@stadim.be

Annick Peeters

Valuer-advisor

Annick.peeters@stadim.be

Elke De Wael

Valuer-advisor

Elke.de.wael@stadim.be

Rani De Winter

Valuer-advisor

Rani.de.winter@stadim.be

Chiela Moens

Valuer-advisor

Chiela.moens@stadim.be

Mehmed Basic

Valuer-advisor

Mehmed.basic@stadim.be

Toon Lambrechts

Valuer-advisor

Toon.lambrechts@stadim.be

Natalie Van Overbeke

Valuer-advisor

Natalie.van.overbeke@stadim.be

Sven Haest

MRE / Valuer-advisor

Sven.haest@stadim.be

Dave Verbist

Valuer-advisor / landmeter-expert (LAN 141608)

Dave.verbist@stadim.be

Yasmin Verwilt

Trainee

Yasmin.verwilt@stadim.be