Services

These studies and advice form the foundation of solid estimates of property and projects with a wide range of purposes, both residential and commercial, and always including detailed and well-founded reporting. These figures form the basis for insights that often lead to new perspectives and decisions regarding your property (portfolio).

Studies

Our studies in the real estate market form the basis of our expertise. Stadim has accurate data on sales in Belgium, broken down by type and region. The basis for these figures are the sales as recorded at the Registration Office. Stadim analyses these figures and reports on them in publications.

No two property projects are identical. That is why we always make tailor-made studies and take elements such as location, type of building, and economic and social factors into account.

Studies
Valuations and advice

Valuations and advice

Our services include valuations, selling and buying advice, feasibility studies for renovation and new development projects, determining rental value, usufruct, leasehold, concessions and more for all types of property. All of this takes place with the utmost confidentiality. What also makes Stadim unique is that our reports are recognised by all Belgian banks.

In carrying out a project, Stadim uses a discounted cashflow model (supplemented by the capitalisation method) as a framework for the valuation and analysis of the property. The detailed calculation method used facilitates consultations between our client, the bank, and/or other parties involved in the project. In addition, our model also allows quick and periodic updates of the valuations.

Strategy

Stadim also develops property strategies for optimising property portfolios. This can be the case both for traditional real estate companies and for families or companies that have an important property portfolio.

Based on our experience, we advise you to first gain an insight into the strengths and weaknesses of your property portfolio. Based on the next steps, in which we map out the financial environment, the legal and fiscal design, etc., we will then develop your personal strategy. We always respect your wishes and needs here.

Strategy
Activities

Activities

Main client types

  • Regulated real estate companies/Real estate certificates/Funds
  • Government-related companies
  • Cities and municipalities
  • Care sector
  • Universities and schools
  • Airports
  • Funds and portfolios
  • Banks and insurance companies
  • Curators
  • Companies
  • Private investors (own home, investments, etc.)
  • Notary publics, attorneys, etc.
  • Registered auditors
  • Construction companies and promoters
  • Investors

Main property types

  • Residential
  • Logistics
  • Offices
  • Retail
  • Health care
  • Hotels
  • Student property
  • Other

Valuation types

  • Full ownership
  • Rights in rem:
    • Leaseholds
    • Usufruct
    • Tenancy rights
    • Concession
    • Other
  • Rental value calculation
  • Projects (feasibility study with or without a market study)
    • Sales
    • Own use
    • Letting to third parties / making available
    • Other

Innovation

By focusing on innovation, Stadim aims to solidify its position as your preferred service provider and market leader – for today and tomorrow. Key to this pursuit is guaranteeing a reliable and efficient transfer of data and information.

Tailor-made software makes it possible to efficiently combine various data points and time series, thereby enabling us to fine-tune our evaluation exercises and transparently offering these to the client.
This also offers clients the opportunity to consult and benchmark their appraised property portfolio online.

Being part of a European network (EVA), Stadim can offer its international clients the same service guarantee for the entire property portfolio and serve as a single point of contact.

Innovation

Services

Nos études et nos conseils étayent solidement nos estimations de patrimoines et de projets aux destinations les plus diverses tant dans l’immobilier résidentiel que professionnel. Et ce, avec des rapports détaillés et documentés. Ces chiffres constituent une base de réflexion, qui peut conduire à de nouvelles perspectives et à des décisions concernant votre bien ou votre portefeuille immobilier.

Études

Nos études du marché de l’immobilier constituent le fondement de notre expertise. Stadim dispose de données précises sur les ventes en Belgique, réparties par type et par région. Ces chiffres sont basés sur les ventes inscrites au Bureau d’enregistrement. Stadim analyse ces chiffres et en fait état dans ses publications.

Chaque bien immobilier est unique. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous effectuons toujours des études sur mesure, en tenant compte d’éléments tels que la situation, le type de bâtiments, ains que les facteurs économiques et sociaux.

Etudes
Estimations et conseils

Estimations et conseils

Nos services comprennent, entre autres, l’estimation du bien, des conseils en matière d’achat et de vente, la faisabilité des projets (nouvelle construction ou transformation), la valeur locative, l’usufruit, le bail, le droit de superficie, les concessions, etc. Tout ceci dans la plus grande confidentialité. Autre atout unique de Stadim : nos rapports sont agréés par toutes les banques belges.

Pour ses missions, Stadium utilise un modèle DFC (complété par une capitalisation des flux de trésorerie), qui sert de cadre aux estimations et aux analyses des biens ou du patrimoine. Ce système de calcul détaillé clarifie les termes entre le maître d’ouvrage, la banque et les autres parties impliquées dans le dossier. Notre modèle permet en outre la mise à jour rapide et périodique des estimations.

Stratégie

Stadim développe également des stratégies immobilières pour optimiser les portefeuilles immobiliers. Et ce, tant pour les sociétés immobilières classiques que pour les familles ou les entreprises qui possèdent un patrimoine immobilier important.

Grâce à notre expérience, nous vous conseillons d’abord afin que vous ayez un aperçu des points forts et des points faibles de votre portefeuille immobilier. Dans les étapes suivantes, au cours desquelles nous déterminons l’environnement financier, la forme juridique et fiscale, etc., nous développons votre stratégie personnelle. Nous respectons toujours vos souhaits et vos besoins.

Stratégie
Activités

Activités

Principaux types de maîtres d’ouvrage

  • SIR/Certificats immobiliers/Fonds
  • Organismes publics
  • Villes et communes
  • Secteur de la santé
  • Universités et écoles
  • Aéroports
  • Fonds et portefeuilles
  • Banques et compagnies d’assurances
  • Curateurs
  • Entreprises
  • Investisseurs privés (logement propre, investissement, etc.)
  • Notaires, avocats, etc.
  • Réviseurs d’entreprises
  • Entreprises de construction et promoteurs
  • Investisseurs

Principaux types de biens immobiliers

  • Résidentiel
  • Logistique
  • Bureaux
  • Commerce de détail
  • Établissements de soins
  • Hôtels
  • Logements pour étudiants
  • Autres

Types d’estimations

  • Pleine propriété
  • Droits réels :
    • Bail
    • Usufruit
    • Droit de superficie
    • Concession
  • Valeur locative
  • Projets (étude de faisabilité, avec étude de marché)
    • Vente
    • Usage propre
    • Location à des tiers/mise à disposition

Innovation

En misant sur l’innovation, Stadim s’assure de garder sa position de prestataire de services agréé et de leader du marché pour les années à venir. Notre fondement reste toutefois identique, à savoir garantir une transmission de données et d’informations fiable et efficace.

Grâce à notre logiciel sur mesure, nous pouvons combiner efficacement différentes données et séries temporelles, et ainsi affiner notre évaluation afin de la présenter de manière transparente au client.
Les clients peuvent aussi consulter et comparer en ligne l’estimation de leur portefeuille immobilier.

Par le biais d’un réseau européen (EVA), Stadim souhaite offrir à ses clients internationaux une même garantie de service pour l’ensemble du patrimoine, et se présenter comme un interlocuteur unique.

Innovation